Governs and guides the operations of the Cascade County and the eleven departments and offices in the Administrator's span of control. Holds public hearings for official County business; considers applications for funding from community agencies, County departments and elected officials; represents the people of Cascade County on other boards and governing bodies; and establishes personnel policies.

View our online Commission calendar.

District One District Two District Three

Joe Briggs  E-mail Joe Briggs

325 2nd Ave. N, Room #111
Great Falls, MT 59401

(406) 454-6815

James Larson, Chariman  E-mail Jim Larson

325 2nd Ave. North, #111
Great Falls, MT 59401

(406) 454-6816
Jane Weber E-mail Jane Weber

325 2nd Ave. North, #111
Great Falls, MT 59401

(406) 454-6814

Please contact the Commission Office at (406) 454-6810 if you wish to schedule a meeting or speak with any one of the County Commissioners.

Administrative Staff:
Bonnie Fogerty

District #1 District #2 District #3
Joe Briggs James Larson Jane Weber