Department of Technology

The Department of Technology is an internal service department that is responsible for the development, maintenance, and support of Cascade County's departmental computing needs; provides system and programming services, technical support of a wide range of operating systems, and daily operational functions for County departments. The Computer Center does not provide direct services to private citizens.

Staff Members

Sean Higginbotham, Technology Director
Brian Shepherd, Database and Applications Analyst
Matt Washington, Database and Applications Analyst
Michael Howard, Network Administrator
Kayla Anfinson, Senior Computer Support Specialist
Martin Koehler, Computer Support Specialist
Sean Thomas, Computer Support Specialist
Ken Walker, Computer Support Specialist
Elizabeth Barnes, Computer Support Specialist

325 2nd Avenue North
Great Falls, MT 59401


Phone: 1 (406) 454-6795
Fax: 1 (406) 454-6797


Division Information