County Attorney

The County Attorney's Office is responsible for the legal representation of the Cascade County Board of Commissioners and the legal interests and concerns of all other departments in the County. This office also prosecutes all criminal offenses committed in the County with the exception of municipal ordinance violations. The County Attorney's office is divided into two divisions the Criminal Division and the Civil Division.



121 4th Street North #2A
Great Falls, MT 59401


Phone: 1 (406) 454-6915
Fax: 1 (406) 454-6949


Cascade County Attorneys

  • Joshua A. Racki (County Attorney, Adult Felonies)
  • Susan L. Weber (Chief Criminal Deputy, Adult Felonies)
  • Carey Ann Haight (Chief Civil Deputy)
  • Charity Yonker (Civil Deputy)
  • Kory Larsen (Criminal Deputy, Adult Felonies)
  • Jennifer Quick (Criminal Deputy, Adult Felonies)
  • Amanda Lofink (Criminal Deputy, Adult Felonies)
  • Ryan Ball (Criminal Deputy, Adult Felonies)
  • Stephanie Fuller (Criminal Deputy, Adult Felonies)
  • Matthew S. Robertson (Criminal Deputy, Adult Felonies, Youth Court, YINC)
  • Carolyn Mattingly (Criminal Deputy, Adult Felonies)
  • Valerie Winfield (Criminal Deputy, Youth Court, YINC)
  • Mercedes Oxford-Kemp (Criminal Deputy, Adult Felonies, Youth Court, YINC)
  • Jacob Wilkinson (Criminal Deputy - Justice Court)
  • Ashlee Archer (Criminal Deputy - Justice Court)


  • Karen Jackson (Paralegal)
  • Catherine Estes (Paralegal)


  • Jayme Livingston (Legal Secretary, Office Administration)
  • Cindy Jackson (Legal Secretary-Adult Felonies)
  • Miranda Shure (Legal Secretary-YC, YINC)
  • Jerri Rollins (Legal Secretary-Adult Felonies, YC, YINC)
  • Brittney Webb (Legal Secretary-Adult Felonies)
  • Harvetta Trombley (Legal Secretary - Justice Court)
  • Linda Horacek (Discovery Clerk)
  • Lisa Mongar (Discovery Clerk)
  • Morgan Trombley (Receptionist)