Regional Youth Services Center Board

The Boards purpose is to support efforts to guarantee that youth-in-need are provided with intervention, crisis shelter care and safe secure detention. The Board also makes recommendations to the Cascade County Commissioners on issues relating to program and personnel policy, budgeting, staffing, and other matters relating to the operation of the Cascade County Regional Youth Services Center.

The Board meets on a monthly basis as determined by the Executive Committee.

Member Term Expires
Captain David Bowen Permanent
Curtis Campbell Permanent
Shanna Bulik-Chism Permanent
Jane Weber Permanent
James Larson Permanent
Joe Briggs Permanent
Mikie Messman Permanent
Diana Meyers Permanent
Robert Kemp Permanent
Linda Mettam Permanent
Roxi Stroh Permanent
Nichole Griffith Permanent