Historic Preservation Advisory Board

The Commission consists of nine members, four are appointed by the City Commission and four are appointed by the County Commission. Members serve three year terms. The City-County Historic Preservation Advisory Commission advises the City and County Commissions on ways to promote the preservation of the historic resources located within the city of Great Falls and Cascade County. This Board meets on the second Wednesday of every month at noon. For more information contact the City-County Planning Office at 455-8435.

Member Affiliation Term Expires
Jerry Stinson County 04/30/2020
Carol Bronson County 04/30/2021
Steven D.Taylor County 04/30/2021
Suzanne Waring County 04/30/2022
Ken Robison City 04/30/2020
Peter Jennings  City 04/30/2020
Richard Ecke   City 04/30/2021
Ellen Sievert  City 04/30/2021
Ken Sievert   Board Appointed