Cascade County Weed Board

This is a five member board appointed by the Board of County Commissioners. The members appointed to the Board represent North, South, West, and East portions of the County as well as a representative from within the City. The Board assists in developing criteria for noxious weeds on land within the County. The Board cooperates with citizens, corporations, and federal and state governments in a noxious weed abatement program.

Click here to view Board meetings.

Member Term Expires
Bruce Keaster 12/31/2020
Michael Edwards 12/31/2020
Steffen Janikula 12/31/2020
Stan Meyer 12/31/2019
Randy Setzer 12/31/2019